True Believer
Titel

True Believer

Forfatter
Jack Carr
Beskrivelse

**SOON TO BE A TV SERIES STARRING CHRIS PRATT**

‘A propulsive and compulsive series. Jack Carr’s James Reece is the kind of guy you’d want to have in your corner. A suspenseful and exhilarating thrill-ride. Jack Carr is the real deal’ Andy McNab

A high-intensity roller-coaster ride, True Believer explodes with action and authenticity that cements Jack Carr as the new leader in political thrillers.

Following his brutal quest for revenge, former Navy SEAL James Reece has fled the United States, emerging deep in the wilds of Mozambique. But he can’t stay hidden for long – when a string of horrific terrorist attacks plagues the Western world, the CIA tracks him down and recruits him.

Now a reluctant tool of the United States government, Reece must travel the globe, targeting terrorist leaders and unravelling a geopolitical conspiracy that will have worldwide repercussions . . .

If you loved Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp or Mark Dawson's John Milton, you will love True Believer and the James Reece series!

Praise for Jack Carr and the James Reece series:

'This is seriously good… the suspense is unrelenting, and the tradecraft is so authentic the government will probably ban it – so read it while you can!' Lee Child

'With a particular line in authentic tradecraft, this fabulously unrelenting thrill-ride was a struggle to put down' Mark Dawson

'Gritty, raw and brilliant!' Tom Marcus

‘So powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written—rarely do you read a debut novel this damn good’ Brad Thor

'With technical ferocity and devastating action sequences, Carr writes both from the gut and a seemingly infinite reservoir of knowledge in the methods of human combat. Loved it!' Chris Hauty

‘The best debut thriller of 2018’ Washington Times

'Thrilling' Publishers Weekly

'A powerful, thoughtful, realistic, at times terrifying thriller that I could not put down. A terrific addition to the genre, Jack Carr and his alter-ego protagonist, James Reece, continue to blow me away' Mark Greaney

'One of this year’s hottest thrillers, and a perfect fit for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, and Daniel Silva' The Real Book Spy

Lyt gratis
via Mofibo (30 dage Gratis)
Ingen binding på abonnement, 60 dages gratis prøveperiode, kompatibel med Sonos – Danmarks største udvalg af lyd og e-bøger.
Her kan du streame og lytte til bogen
Lydbogstjenester:
Mofibo
Gratis prøveperiode
30 dage
Abonnement:
129 kr./mdr.
Lydbogsbibliotek:
+ 300.0000
★★★★★
★★★★★
(4/5 baseret på 306 anmeldelser)
30 dage gratis prøveperiode for nye brugere
Nextory
Gratis prøveperiode
60 dage
Abonnement:
fra 99 kr./mdr.
Lydbogsbibliotek:
+ 150.0000
★★★★★
★★★★★
(3.5/5 baseret på 55 anmeldelser)
Ingen binding på abonnement, 60 dages gratis prøveperiode – Stort udvalg af lyd og e-bøger.
Lignende bøger:
Field of Valor
Af Matthew Betley
Collateral
Af Brian Andrews, Jeffrey Wilson
Down Range
Af Taylor Moore
Savage Son
Af Jack Carr
True Believer
Af Jack Carr
Deep State
Af Chris Hauty
The Devil's Hand
Af Jack Carr
Information
Social