lydbogreolen
On the Edge
Titel

On the Edge

Forfatter
Allison van Diepen
Beskrivelse
From Allison van Diepen, author of Light of Day, Snitch, and Street Pharm, comes a sexy, dangerous novel—perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles and Paul Griffin—about a teen who witnesses a murder and gets caught up in the seedy world of Miami's gangs.

Maddie Diaz never should have taken that shortcut through the park. If she hadn't, she wouldn't have seen two members of the Reyes gang attacking a homeless man. Now, as the only witness, she knows there's a target on her back.

But when the Reyes jump her on the street, Maddie is protected by a second gang and their secretive leader, Lobo, who is determined to take down the Reyes himself. Lobo is mysterious and passionate, and Maddie begins to fall for him. But when they live this close to the edge, can their love survive?
Lyt gratis
via Mofibo (30 dage Gratis)
Ingen binding på abonnement, 60 dages gratis prøveperiode, kompatibel med Sonos – Danmarks største udvalg af lyd og e-bøger.
Her kan du streame og lytte til bogen
Lydbogstjenester:
Mofibo
Gratis prøveperiode
30 dage
Abonnement:
129 kr./mdr.
Lydbogsbibliotek:
+ 300.0000
★★★★★
★★★★★
(4/5 baseret på 306 anmeldelser)
30 dage gratis prøveperiode for nye brugere
Information
Social